Job Postings

SIDP provides access to career opportunities at academic institutions, hospital systems and private companies through the United States. Browse and search job postings here.

Post your opportunity

To have your job, residency, or fellowship posted on our site

CONTACT

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
  • 02 Nov 2017 4:16 PM | Anonymous

    Location: St Mary’s Medical Center, Grand Junction, CO

    Contact: Frank Portillo, Frank.Portillo@sclhs.net

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship (ASP) Clinical Pharmacy Specialist


  • 27 Oct 2017 11:05 AM | Anonymous

    Location: Miami, FL

    Contact: Luana Ritzert, luana.ritzert@jhsmiami.org

    Details: Clinical Hospital Pharmacist (Infection Prevention & Control, Inpatient)


  • 27 Oct 2017 10:49 AM | Anonymous

    Location: Miami, FL

    Contact: Luana Ritzert, luana.ritzert@jhsmiami.org

    Details: Clinical Hospital Pharmacist (Outpatient Infection Prevention & Control)


  • 25 Oct 2017 10:17 AM | Anonymous

    Location: Houston, TX

    Contact: Andrew Hunter, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID), andrew.hunter@va.gov

    Details: PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Residency


  • 20 Oct 2017 2:28 PM | Anonymous

    Location: Rochester, NY 

    Contact: Travis Dick, Associate Director of Pharmacy, Travis_Dick@URMC.Rochester.edu

    Details: Infectious Diseases Clinical Pharmacy Specialist


  • 20 Sep 2017 4:31 PM | Anonymous

    Location: Intermountain Medical Center

    Contact: Whitney Buckel, PharmD, BCPS-AQ ID, email: whitney.buckel@imail.org

    Details: Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases/Antimicrobial Stewardship


  • 08 Sep 2017 2:23 PM | Anonymous

    Location: The Johns Hopkins Health System - Academic Division, Baltimore, Maryland

    Contact: Stacy Dalpoas, PharmD, BCPS  Email: selder5@jhmi.edu

    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Diseases/Antimicrobial Stewardship


  • 23 Aug 2017 9:42 AM | Anonymous

    Location: Ochsner Medical Center, LA 

    Contact: Matthew Bourgeois | mbourgeois@ochsner.org

    Details: Infectious Diseases Clinical Pharmacy Specialist 


  • 02 Aug 2017 9:23 AM | Anonymous

    Location: Baltimore, Maryland

    Contact: Bob Costa, CPC Sierra, bob.costa@sierrastaffing.com

    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Disease


<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 


Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 121 W. State Street, Geneva, IL 60134
855-218-2600 sidp@affinity-strategies.com
Proudly Managed by Affinity Strategies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software