Job Postings

SIDP provides access to career opportunities at academic institutions, hospital systems and private companies through the United States. Browse and search job postings here.

Post your opportunity

To have your job, residency, or fellowship posted on our site

CONTACT

  • 30 Jun 2017 1:28 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Boston

    Contact: Bob Costa, CPC Sierra, bob.costa@sierrastaffing.com

    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Disease


  • 30 Jun 2017 1:16 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Johns Hopkins Hospital, Baltimore, MD 

    Contact: Virna Almuete, PharmD, valmuet1@jhmi.edu

    Details: Clinical Specialist, HIV/Infectious Disease


  • 30 Jun 2017 12:22 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: The University of New Mexico

    Contact: Patricia Myer, PMyer@salud.unm.edu

    Details: Open Rank – Assistant or Associate Professor


  • 29 Jun 2017 9:22 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Medical Center - Duarte, CA.

    Contact: Sepideh Shayani, Pharm.D., BCOP, SShayani@coh.org 

    Details: Clinical Pharmacist I - Infectious Disease Pharmacist

  • 08 Jun 2017 1:48 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: California Northstate University College of Pharmacy, Elk Grove, CA 

    Contact: Eugene Kreys, ekreys@cnsu.edu 

    Details: Assistant/Associate/Full Professor


  • 07 Jun 2017 12:59 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston, MA

    Contact: Lina Matta, PharmD  lmatta@bwh.harvard.edu

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Pharmacist 


  • 16 May 2017 9:07 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Indian River Medical Center in Vero Beach, FL 

    Contact: Bruce Madara, RPh, CPh at bruce.madara@irmc.cc or Lorna Landherr at lorna.landherr@irmc.cc

    Details: Infectious Diseases Clinical Pharmacist


  • 12 May 2017 11:44 AM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Bloomington Hospital, Indiana University Health 

    Contact: Kellie Knight, kknight1@IUHealth.org 

    Details: Antimicrobial Stewardship Clinical Pharmacist

  • 11 May 2017 1:21 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: Allegheny General Hospital, Pittsburg, PA 

    Contact: Edward Seidl, edward.seidl@ahn.org 

    Details: Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Infectious Diseases and Antimicrobial Stewardship


  • 10 May 2017 3:56 PM | Stephanie Bulak (Administrator)

    Location: University of Saint Joseph School of Pharmacy, Hartford, CT 

    Contact: Human Resources Department, hr@usj.edu

    Details: Assistant / Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice



Society of Infectious Diseases Pharmacists • 823 Congress Avenue, Suite 230 Austin, Texas 78701 • (512) 328-8632


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software